





S2 S4 European Championship Rd 1

S4 - Time Practice

IMN 228_01 722_01

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	52	MALONE Marco	ITA	FMI	FRT 2 Racing	Honda	6	1:01.141	1	-	-	88,320
2	69	VANDI Kevin	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	14	1:01.492	5	00.351	00.351	87,816
3	96	SANCHIONI Alessandro	ITA	FMI	TM L30 Racing	TM	8	1:01.599	6	00.458	00.107	87,664
4	41	D'ANNUNZIO Federico	ITA	FMI	Virtus Racing Team	TM	9	1:01.729	7	00.588	00.130	87,479
5	5	ARDUINI Jacopo	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	11	1:02.046	10	00.905	00.317	87,032
6	39	RUIZ JIMENEZ Alex	ESP	RFME	Racing Ruiz Team	Husqvarna	15	1:02.125	9	00.984	00.079	86,922
7	82	FORD DUNN Loris	GBR	RFME	Supermotoland	Husqvarna	16	1:02.135	4	00.994	00.010	86,908
8	24	KOELEWIJN Jos				Honda	12	1:03.944	8	02.803	01.809	84,449
9	13	KONTRAUSKAS Justinas	LTU	LMSF		Husqvarna	16	1:06.345	14	05.204	02.401	81,393

Race start: 26/06/2021 13:30:00 Race finish: 26/06/2021 13:52:28

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 13:59

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Ivo Tsvetanov Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria